Tuesday, October 20, 2015

New EP "Bombshell" Coming October 30th

Hey everybody, it's been a while.  We're excited to announce the release of our new EP "Bombshell" on October 30th.  The EP has 5 brand new songs. 

The new single, "Send You Back", is a Yahoo exclusive and can be streamed below.
"Bombshell" track listing:
01. Bombshell
02. Flick My Switch
03. Send You Back
04. Worst In Me
05. What's Left?

Read more at http://www.blabbermouth.net/news/lynam-to-release-bombshell-ep-new-song-send-you-back-streaming/#WO4c2ojmVx6wM24h.99

No comments:

Post a Comment